Location

The Manx Telecom shop can be found at:

15-17 Strand Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2ED

Alternatively, you can contact our retail team on 624624 or clicking here.

Our Strand Street store sells products for Home Phone, Fixed Line, Mobile and Broadband and our team can give advice and support on a range of technical issues or answer queries on any of Manx Telecom's products and services.

Opening Hours

Day Opening Hours
Monday 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 10am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday 12pm - 4pm

Bank Holidays & Special Opening Hours (2021)

Friday 1st January (New Year's Day) CLOSED
Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) CLOSED
Sunday 4th April (Easter Sunday) CLOSED
Monday 5th April (Easter Monday) CLOSED
Monday 3rd May (Early May Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Monday 31st May (Late May Bank Holiday) 12pm - 4pm
Monday 6th July (Tynwald Day) 12pm - 4pm
Friday 27th August (Replacement TT Senior Race Day Bank Holiday) 12pm - 4pm
Monday 30th August (August Bank Holiday) 12pm - 4pm
Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) TBC
Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day, actual) TBC
Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day, actual) TBC
Monday 27th December (Christmas Day, bank holiday) TBC
Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day, bank holiday) TBC
Friday 31st December (New Year's Eve) TBC
Saturday 1st January 2022 (New Year's Day) TBC